Contact Ocean Partnership for Children Inc.

Ocean Partnership for Children, Inc.
Care Management Organization
1610 Route 88 West, Suite 303, Brick, NJ 08724

Email: information@oceanpartnership.org
Phone: 732.202.1585
Fax: 732.202.0665

Mary Jo Buchanan, CEO
email
mjbuchanan@oceanpartnership.org
732-202-1585  Ext. 116

Keith Savage, CFO
email:  ksavage@oceanpartnership.org 
732-202-1585 Ext. 107

Victoria Azzopardi
email:  vazzopardi@oceanpartnership.org
Director of Clinical Operations
732-202-1585  Ext. 117

Helga D'Amore
email:  hdamore@oceanpartnership.org
Director of Human Resources & Information Technology
732-202-1585  Ext. 118

Kathryn "Katie" Colhoun
email:  kcolhoun@oceanpartnership.org
Director of Community Resources
732-202-1585  Ext. 142

Nathan "Nate" Yerkes
email:  nyerkes@oceanpartnership.org
Manager of Quality Assurance
732-202-1585  Ext. 127

Website Builder